Wildabeast - BeastRoc (frEP)

On the night of September 20th, Wildabeast (emcee) and Jelani (engineer) took the instrumentals from the BlakRoc project. Eight hours later, they wrote, recorded, mixed and finished a seven-track EP worth of material.

write up courtesy of Shake (2DB)

download underneath track list...

01 The Beast Is Back
02 On & On
03 Blackcloud
04 Control Room (Intermission) f. Jelani
05 Love. Hate. Wait.
06 Psychotherapy
07 Disorder

you will also be able to stream the album in its entirety at Wildabeasts bandcamp (which the dl link will direct you too)

No comments:

Post a Comment