Nicki Minaj - Pink friday (tracklist)

Nice to see the only feature is marshall, however the most overated artist of our time, drake is supposedly gonna be on one of the songs. Besides featuring an artist way weaker than her (drake). this might be decent. 11 songs is just super short for a debut album.

1. I’m The Best
2. Roman’s Revenge f. Eminem
3. Did It On’em
4. Right Thru Me
5. Fly f. Rihanna
6. Save Me
7. Moment 4 Life f. Drake
8. Check It Out f. will.i.am
9. Blazin’ f. Kanye West
10. Here I Am
11. Dear Old Nicki
12. Your Love
13. Last Chance f. Natasha Bedingfield
14. Super Bass
15. Blow Ya Mind
16. Muny
17. Girls Fall Like Dominoes (iTunes Bonus)

No comments:

Post a Comment