C-Wizz - "11-10-20HAMIL10" (beat tape)

11-10-20HAMIL10 is a beat project by C-Wizz of all CH samples flipped..
THis was made as a birthday present for CHarles lat year and is a dope instrumental tape.
Tracklist download below..


1. Jeezy Hamilton Sampled
2.Rosado sampled
3. Writing in the sky sampled
4.The truman show sampled
5. Wishbones, horseshoes, and Basketball sampled
6. Simone Sampled
7. Stir of Echoes or sleeping beauty sampled
8. New Girl friend sampled
9.  I am more concerned with love than life sampled
10. Free Download sampled


No comments:

Post a Comment